Events Calendar

September 2015
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

  ACS   BOSS   CYSS   Dining & Entertainment   General   Golf   Recreation   School Liaison Services   Special Events   Sports & Fitness   Multiple Categories
We are updating our calendar and it will return shortly.

RSS Feed

Mon - Aug 03 -- Sat - Sep 12
  Intramural Kickball Program
Visit the Sports page for details and to register online.
Sun - Aug 30 -- Wed - Sep 30
  Ultimate Frisbee Program
Visit the Sports page for detailed information and to register online.
Mon - Sep 07
  Dollar Days at Dragon Lanes
Every Monday.  Dragon Lanes. (910) 907-BOWL.  View flyer for details.
Tue - Sep 08
  Volunteer at the Second Harvest Food Bank
1600-1900.  View flyer for details.  (910) 396-7751.  Open to Single Soldiers only. 
Tue - Sep 08
  Dollar Days at Airborne Lanes
Every Tuesday. Airborne Lanes. (910) 432-6899.  View flyer for details.
Wed - Sep 09 -- Thu - Dec 10
  Unit Level Intramural Flag Football League
Visit the Intramurals Sports page for details and to register online.
Thu - Sep 10
  Karaoke

8:00 - 11:30 pm.  Thursday's, excluding holidays.  Sports USA. (910) 907-0739.  View flyer.

Thu - Sep 10
  Care Team Training
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.  Location: FRG Center.  (910) 432-3742
Sat - Sep 12 -- Sun - Sep 13
  Renaissance Faire

Sept 10: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m..  Sept 13: 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.  Smith Lake Recreation Area. $10 per car. View flyer for more information.  (910) 396-9126.

Sat - Sep 12 -- Sun - Sep 13
  Learn to Shoot Shotgun
Two 4 hour classes.  12 pm - 4 pm.  Open to the public, ages 12 year and up.  View flyer for details.  Clay Target Center.  (910) 436-9489
Mon - Sep 14
  Dollar Days at Dragon Lanes
Every Monday.  Dragon Lanes. (910) 907-BOWL.  View flyer for details.
Mon - Sep 14 -- Fri - Nov 13
  Coed Softball Program
Visit the Sports page for details and to register online.
Tue - Sep 15
  Dollar Days at Airborne Lanes
Every Tuesday. Airborne Lanes. (910) 432-6899.  View flyer for details.
Thu - Sep 17
  Be a Volunteer for Senior Day at the Fair
Open to Single Soliders Only. 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Crown Coliseum. View flyer for details. (910) 396-7751
Thu - Sep 17
  FRG Essentials
9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.  Location: FRG Center.  (910) 432-3742
Thu - Sep 17
  Volunteer at the Second Harvest Food Bank
1300-1600.  View flyer for details.  (910) 396-7751.  Open to Single Soldiers only. 
Thu - Sep 17
  Karaoke

8:00 - 11:30 pm.  Thursday's, excluding holidays.  Sports USA. (910) 907-0739.  View flyer.

Fri - Sep 18
  Indoor Rock Climbing
Free. Open to Single Soliders Only. 6 p.m.-9 p.m. View flyer for details. (910) 396-7751
Sat - Sep 19
  Spartan Race

View flyer for details.  Visit Spartan.com for details and to register online.

Sat - Sep 19
  FRG Super Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  FRG Center.  (910) 432-3742.
Sun - Sep 20
  2015 Recreational Skeet and Trap League
Sundays at 2 pm for 8 weeks. Spring League: March 22 - May 10.  Summer League: June 14 - August 2.  Fall League: September 20 - November 15.  View flyer for additional information.  Clay Target Center.  (910) 436-9489
Mon - Sep 21
  Learn to Ice Skate

6 week program with 30 minute classes, beginning on the following dates:  Jan 5, Feb 16, Mar 30, May 18, Aug 3, Sept 21, Nov 2.  Cleland Ice Rink.  (910) 396-5127.  View flyer for details.

Mon - Sep 21
  Dollar Days at Dragon Lanes
Every Monday.  Dragon Lanes. (910) 907-BOWL.  View flyer for details.
Tue - Sep 22
  Dollar Days at Airborne Lanes
Every Tuesday. Airborne Lanes. (910) 432-6899.  View flyer for details.
Tue - Sep 22
  Strike the Night Bowling
Free. Open to Single Soliders Only. 7 p.m.-9 p.m. Dragon Lanes. View flyer for details. (910) 396-7751
Tue - Sep 22
  Volunteer at the Second Harvest Food Bank
1300-1600.  View flyer for details.  (910) 396-7751.  Open to Single Soldiers only. 
Wed - Sep 23
  FRG Powercourse
9:00 a.m. - 1:30 pm.  FRG Center.  (910) 432-3742.
Thu - Sep 24
  Karaoke

8:00 - 11:30 pm.  Thursday's, excluding holidays.  Sports USA. (910) 907-0739.  View flyer.

Thu - Sep 24
  Care Team Training
6:00-8:00 p.m.  Location: FRG Center.  (910) 432-3742
Fri - Sep 25
  Help Feed the Homeless
1600-1830 at the Salvation Army.  Open to Single Soldiers only.  Limited volunteer space available.  Transportation is provided.  View flyer for details.  (910) 396-7751
Sat - Sep 26
  Fort Bragg 5K Walk/Run
9 a.m. Hedrick Stadium. View flyer for details.
Sat - Sep 26 -- Sun - Sep 27
  2015 Ryder Club Championship
$35 entry fee.  Ryder Golf Course. View flyer for details or call (910) 907-GOLF.
Sun - Sep 27
  2015 Recreational Skeet and Trap League
Sundays at 2 pm for 8 weeks. Spring League: March 22 - May 10.  Summer League: June 14 - August 2.  Fall League: September 20 - November 15.  View flyer for additional information.  Clay Target Center.  (910) 436-9489
Mon - Sep 28
  Dollar Days at Dragon Lanes
Every Monday.  Dragon Lanes. (910) 907-BOWL.  View flyer for details.
Tue - Sep 29
  Dollar Days at Airborne Lanes
Every Tuesday. Airborne Lanes. (910) 432-6899.  View flyer for details.

Follow Fort Bragg MWR on:

Check out our
Flickr photos!